The BCI Asia Awards recognize the outstanding contributions of Business Continuity, Risk and Resilience professionals and organizations living or operating within the Asia region.

Do you qualify for this region? Submissions received from countries listed below will be accepted.

Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Thailand, Macau, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Tibet, Vietnam.

Winners from the 2017 Asia awards are entered automatically into the BCI Global Awards that takes place in London each November as part of the BCI Gala Dinner and Awards Ceremony. 

Ceremony date: 23 August 2017
Location:  Singapore
Entry opens: 04 May 2017
Entry closes: 29 June 2017

Industry Personality vote opens: 06 July 2017

The 2017 Winners

Continuity and resilience consultant 2017: Noor Azlan Musa MBCI of ERCM Consultancy

Continuity and resilience newcomer 2017: Chai Erl Lee of CW Services

Continuity and resilience professional (private sector) 2017: Yuichiro Matsui of Minerva Veritas

Continuity and resilience provider (service / product) 2017: ezBCM from BC Connex

Continuity and resilience team 2017: Arvato Global BC Team

The Categories

There are eight judged and one public vote category in this year's awards.

View the categories list

The Judging Panel

View the esteemed panel of judges for your regional award.

View the Judges' details

2016 winners

The ceremony took place at the Sands Expo and Convention Centre.

View the winners list