BCI North America Awards

The BCI North America Awards recognize the outstanding contributions of Business Continuity, Risk and Resilience professionals and organizations living and operating within the North America region.

Do you qualify for this region? Submissions received from countries listed below will be accepted.

USA, Canada.

Winners from the 2017 North America awards are entered automatically into the BCI Global Awards that takes place in London each November as part of the BCI Gala Dinner and Awards Ceremony.

Ceremony Date: TBC
Location: TBC
Entry opens: TBC
Entry close: TBC

Industry Personality vote opens: TBC


The Categories

There are eight judged and one public vote category in this year's awards.

View the categories list

The Judging Panel

View the esteemed panel of judges for your regional award.

View the Judges' details

2016 winners

The awards took place in March at DRJ Spring World. The winners were:

View the winners list