New refreshed categories for 2015!

Take a look at our nine award categories and get yourself recognised and profile raised in our exciting and dynamic regional awards programme.

Find Out More!

Hall of Fame

New for 2015 - the BCI Hall of Fame has recognized and honoured those organizations and individuals who have achieved winning three or more awards with the BCI.

Find Out More!

Judging Panel

Each set of Awards is judged by a panel of judges who are senior business continuity professionals. Find out who they are for your region and read their biographies.

Find out more!


Have a query you need an answer to?  Check out our list of frequently asked questions here, or alternatively email

Find Out More!