BCI Africa Awards

The BCI Africa Awards recognize the outstanding contributions of Business Continuity, Risk and Resilience professionals and organizations living or operating within the Africa region.

Do you qualify for this region? Submissions received from countries listed below will be accepted.

Algeria, Angola, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Ceuta, Chad, Comoros, Cote d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guine, Eritrea, Ethiopia, French Southern and Antartic Lands, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Madeira, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Melilla, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Plazas de Soberani, Republic of the Congo, Reunion, Rwanda, Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic, Saint Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Somaliland, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Winners from the 2017 Africa awards are entered automatically into the BCI Global Awards that takes place in London each November as part of the BCI Gala Dinner and Awards Ceremony. 

Ceremony date: 12 September 2017
Location: Johannesburg
Entry opens: 18 May 2017
Entry closes: 13 July 2017

Industry Personality vote opens: 20 July 2017

Enter now...

Entries are now open. Use the buttons below to enter your chosen categories:

The Categories

There are eight judged and one public vote category in this year's awards.

View the categories list

The Judging Panel

View the esteemed panel of judges for your regional award.

View the Judges' details

2016 winners

The 2016 BCI Africa Awards were held on the 7th September.

View the winners list